Saturday, December 12, 2009


stages of grief -
  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Bargaining
  4. Depression
  5. Acceptance
sooner you can accept things, the sooner it is to move on...


Blogger @di said...

You forgot one!

0. Hope

Sunday, 13 December, 2009  
Blogger Sankar said...

6. Revenge ;-) ?

Monday, 14 December, 2009  
Blogger Insanity said...

I think its a cycle.. so,

6. Hope

@Sankar, if its revenge, then its a psycho movie :P

Monday, 14 December, 2009  
Anonymous Adam Fox said...

Here has a format that is very alternative. I like this article for this importance. It informs me about on "Grief" that i enjoyed very much. credit card processing

Friday, 22 January, 2010  
Blogger rkumar said...

Isn't this from Bucket List

Saturday, 29 May, 2010  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home